Hauptsponsoren 

Logo Firma Name Adresse E-Mail Telefon Mobil
BSH Treuhand GmbH Butrint Shatri Sternenfeldstrasse 16
4127 Birsfelden
info@bsh-treuhand.ch 076 779 27 64
Lopis AG Franz Bieri Jungfraustrasse 2
2543 Lengnau
info@markthof-lengnau.ch 079 800 52 77
Muchenberger Spenglerei Roland Muchenberger Reinacherstrasse 26e
4142 Münchenstein
roland.muchenberger@gmail.com 079 892 16 16
Piserchia Sport Roberto Iannariello Hagnaustrasse 25
4132 Muttenz
info@piserchiasport.ch 076 334 64 61
RE-Center Muttenz AG Mike Alsbach Wildensteinerstrasse 1
4132 Muttenz
alsbach@re-center.ch 079 359 00 99
Solo Italiano Saverio Cuppari Am Stausee 1
4127 Birsfelden
soloitaliano@bluewin.ch 079 156 27 12
Sportamt Baselland Rheinstrasse 44
4410 Liestal
sportamt@bl.ch 061 552 14 00
Supporterclub FC Birsfelden Peter Wagner Quellenstrasse 41F
4310 Rheinfelden
peterwagner@bluewin.ch 079 312 76 12
TEKO Schweizerische Fachschule Terry Tschumi Peter Merian-Strasse 54
4052 Basel
terry.tschumi@teko.ch 061 683 51 10

Sponsoren 

Logo Firma Name Adresse E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Axa Gürkan Kuyu Belchenstrasse 7
4310 Rheinfelden
guerkan.kuyu@axa.ch 079 852 56 23
Axanova Maya Singer Ottenhofenstrasse 35
8738 Uetliberg
maya.singer@axanova.ch 055 290 12 12
Bangerter Bäckerei-Konditorei Simon Grossniklaus Unterdorfstrasse 16
4415 Lausen
simon.grossniklaus@bangibeck.ch 061 311 50 55
BLKB Christoph Bollinger Hauptstrasse 77
4127 Birsfelden
Christoph.Bollinger@blkb.ch 061 925 81 53
Bowling Center AG Andy Jung Güterstr. 89
4053 Basel
andy.jung@live.com 079 753 58 75
Cafe & Bar Rebstock Doris Hummel Muttenzerstrasse 13
4127 Birsfelden
  079 387 47 04
Carosserie Munz AG Patrick Munz Sternenfeldstrasse 40
4127 Birsfelden
info@munzag.ch 061 313 02 47
Chümi AG Katrin Markopoulos Sternenfeldstrasse 15
4127 Birsfelden
info@chuemi 061 313 27 27
Concordia Versicherungen AG Miranda Marchitelli Bundesplatz 15
6002 Luzern
miranda.marchitelli@concordia.ch 061 278 92 20
Cordag AG Roberto Ferrara Hauptstrasse 144
4147 Aesch
roberto.ferrara@cordag.ch 061 755 50 44
DeoCab GmbH Patric Kunz Hauptstrasse 36
4144 Arlesheim
patric.kunz@deocab.ch 061 703 14 14
Drogerie Schwimbersky Esther Schwimbersky Hauptstrasse 49
4127 Birsfelden
drogerie.schwimbersky@bluewin.ch 061 313 60 30
Druck.ch Alan Alaj Zürcherstrasse 31
4052 Basel
info@druck.ch 077 261 60 26
Energiearbeit Carmine Brodbeck Hinterkirchweg 39
4106 Therwil
carmine.brodbeck@intergga.ch 079 644 90 58
Friedrich Reinhardt AG Stephan Rüdisühli Rheinsprung 1
4051 Basel
s.ruedisuehli@reinhardt.ch 061 264 64 17
Fust Storen AG Carolyn Fust Seewenstrasse 3
4153 Reinach
info@storenfust.ch 061 716 98 98
Hard Apotheke Hanspeter Steiner Hauptstrasse 53
4127 Birsfelden
hanspeter.steiner@hard-apotheke.ch 061 317 97 77
Helvetia Versicherungen Kushtrim Jusaj Postfach
4002 Basel
kushtrim.jusaj@helvetia.ch 079 595 70 68
Holle baby food GmbH Angelo Ferrara Lörracherstrasse 50
4125 Riehen
AFerrara@holle.ch 079 426 37 76
Hotel-Restaurant Waldhaus Ursula Buchwald in der Hard
4127 Birsfelden
info@waldhaus-basel.ch 061 313 00 11
Huber Straub AG Beatric Thommen Henric Petri-Strasse 12
4010 Basel
thomann@hsbau.ch 061 206 70 86
Lüthi Haustechnik AG Christoph Lüthi Muttenzerstrasse 61
4127 Birsfelden
c.luethi@luethi-haustechnik.ch 061 375 90 20
Maleratelier Bebis GmbH Kimon Bebis Schauenburgerstrasse 20
4052 Basel
bebis.maler@bluewin.ch 079 222 83 05
PB ImmoFinance AG Philippe Becker St. Alban-Vorstadt 106
4052 Basel
pbecker@pbimmofinance.ch
Philip Brom Gartenbau GmbH Philip Brom Mühleweg 2
4112 Bättwil
info@bromgartenbau.ch 061 731 30 22
Primeo Energie Gabrielle Röthlisberger Weidenstrasse 27
4142 Münchenstein
g.roethlisberger@primeo-energie.ch 061 415 43 20
Remax Immobilien Lucca Gloor Steinentorberg 18
4051 Basel
lucca.gloor@remax.ch 079 128 90 20
Restaurant Blume Hasan Kalknandelen Hauptstrasse 45
4127 Birsfelden
rest.blume@bluewin.ch 061 311 29 94
RussoImmo Davide Russo Sternenfeldstrasse 16
4127 Birsfelden
D.russo@gmx.ch 078 715 20 82
Schindelholz AG Stephan Schindelholz Gempenring 98
4143 Dornach
info@schindelholz-vins.ch 061 701 52 20
SPAR Supermarkt Basel Anton Gjergjaj Birsstrasse 200
4052 Basel
 
Stefans' Fahrschuel Stefan Hansen Lehenmattstrasse 251
4052 Basel
stefans-fahrschuel@bluewin.ch 079 195 68 16
Trophy Garage Basel Silvan Tschopp Wien-Strasse 24
4053 Basel
  061 331 40 66
Trutmann Informatik Andreas Trutmann Bruggfeldweg 1
4147 Aesch
andreas.trutmann@atit.ch 061 270 30 30
Waser Mulden AG Marc Waser Langenhagstrasse 50
4127 Birsfelden
m.waser@waserag.ch 061 313 14 14
Zentrum des Wohlbefinden Francesco Balseno Schützenstrasse 2
4402 Frenkendorf
zentrumdeswohlbefinden@hotmail.ch 076 761 42 07
Zürich Generalagentur Basel Guiseppe Seminatore Birsstrasse 320B
4052 Basel
giuseppe.seminatore@zurich.ch 079 667 53 14